Merry Christmas Eve!!

Hello all! It’s still Christmas Eve where I am, but not for long! On Christmas Eve, we usually go to our cousin’s house for lunch and spend it with our grandparents, aunts and uncles, and cousins. However, my cousins have moved a bit farther away, so today at lunch was just us and my Auntie Martha and her fiancé, RJ. After they left, we went to 6 o’clock mass, and our family friends (who I basically just consider extended family) came back to our house. We always do dinner and presents with them on Christmas Eve and it’s something I look forward to every year 🙂 We took our annual photos, some of which I’ve included below! I hope you’re all having a very happy holiday, whether you celebrate Christmas or not 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

