Blizzard 2016 ❄️

Hello all! I hope you’ve all had a nice start to the new year! I have survived the blizzard that hit a lot of the east coast pretty hard. I happen to love snow, so I enjoyed having massive tons of snow falling from the sky. I stayed in for most of yesterday, but did go out for a magical walk in the snow in the late afternoon. I only stayed out for about ten minutes, seeing as I didn’t have snow pants and was just bundled up in as much clothing as I could find. It was also very hard to see walking down the street, so I came in sooner than I would’ve liked to. I hope you all enjoyed the snow, if you got any, and please enjoy some pictures I took during the day and a half of snow!

Leave a Reply

