Life Update!

Hello all! Quick life update:

I’m finishing up my semester and everything’s getting super busy and crazy but this year has been a blast! I can’t believe it went by so quickly!

vsco_041516

At the end of March, I celebrated Easter with my family, both immediate and extended (enjoy some photos below!)

I’ve been home the past couple weekends to organize some plans for the summer 🙂

My birthday is on March 20 and some friends from home came and visited me the day before 🙂 We spent the day at the zoo and it was so much fun!!

img_6210

This life update was not at all in order, but I hope you’ve enjoyed my random ramblings 🙂

Happy Friday!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

