Mrs. Weasley’s Magically Easy Fudge

Hi all! This past week I’ve been dying to bake something, but it’s a bit hard in my dorm room, what with the lack of ingredients and all. However as soon as I get home, I’m not in the mood to bake anymore. I was planning on baking cupcakes, but since I wasn’t super inclined to do some baking, I decided to do something a bit quicker. I’m always in a Harry Potter mood, so I found a recipe for Mrs. Weasley’s Magically Easy Fudge on a buzzfeed article, put the first Harry Potter movie on, and began baking.

I don’t make fudge often, so I always forget how fast it is to bake; most of the time is taken up with leaving it in the fridge to harden.

I’m a lover of chocolate and peanut butter, so I do wish I had put a bit more peanut butter in, but overall, this recipe is a keeper: easy and delicious!

thumb_imgp1458_1024

 

Happy Baking!

Leave a Reply

