New Dance Photos

I have a couple earlier posts like this, but if you don’t know, my mom is a photographer, so I often enlist her to take new dance photos for me!

Today we went to a nearby former estate that now opens its grounds to the public, where you can walk around or bike, and just generally explore.

We walked to an old barn, that is now without a roof, and took some photos in there before moving onto one of the roads lined by Sycamore trees.

Although I pretty much destroyed this pair of pointe shoes, it was very fun, and I’m happy with how the photos came out!

 

Leave a Reply

